Customer service

We're happy to help. If there's anything we can do for you, just get in touch with us.
+49-40-73966-223
+49 40 739 66 – 100
Hours of operation: 8.30 AM - 5 PM

Mailing Address

3B Scientific GmbH
Rudorffweg 8
21031 Hamburg
Germany

Medical

Customer service:

Carlotta Gualandi
carlotta.gualandi@3bscientific.com
Head of Customer Service:

Michael Leske
michael.leske@3bscientific.com
Director of Global Sales:

Miles Sprott
miles.sprott@3bscientific.com

Science

Customer service:

Petra Herrla
petra.herrla@3bscientific.com
Head of Customer Service:

Cristina Fernandez
cristina.fernandez@3bscientific.com
Director of Natural Science Business:

Johannes Recht
johannes.recht@3bscientific.com